Welcome to the Seneca Lake Duck Hunters Club

Dedicated to Environmental Conservation, Preservation of Wildlife, Habitat, Shooting Sports, and Hunter Safety Education

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Like us...

facebook logo

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Directors Meeting
Wed Aug 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Fri Aug 24 @ 7:00PM -
Membership Meeting
Sat Aug 25 @12:00AM
Road Commissioner's Clam Bake
Sun Aug 26 @12:00AM
Archery League Banquet
Wed Aug 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Sat Sep 01 @12:00AM
Private Event - Pole Barn
Wed Sep 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Fri Sep 07 @12:00AM
Funanza!!!

Club Offerings

  • Archery Activities
  • Barbeque Pits
  • Benefit Dinners/Events
  • Clam Steamers
  • Class Reunions
  • Fish Frys
  • Horse Shoes
  • NYS Hunters Safety Courses
  • Private Party's
  • Shooting Activities
  • Skeet Events
  • Thursday Happy Hour
  • Trap Events
  • Weddings
  • Wednesday Wing Nights
TripAdvisor
Review Seneca Lake Duck Hunters